I love taking photos of beautiful cities so I’m going to start a series where I post them here on my blog. I had the pleasure of walking around Innsbruck when I was in Austria for Easter holidays. The weather couldn’t have been more perfect and the city looked brilliant with all its colourful buildings and picturesque streets. So come along, explore Innsbruck with me 🙂

Let’s do this!

Maria-Theresien-Street, one of the most frequented streets in the city.

Taking in the beautiful views. Notice how my outfit is matching with the mountains in the background 😉

At the Golden Rooftop.

How cute is this building!

You didn’t go to Innsbruck if you didn’t have ice cream from Tomaselli.

Pistachio + Hazelnut = Happy girl

Spring vibes.

My favourite spot. The Inn River, the colourful houses in the middle ground and the mountains blend so well together. Beautiful!

Thanks for passing by 🙂 Which is your favourite photo?

Let me know in the comments.

Leave a comment

I’m Irene

Welcome to my blog, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things lifestyle, travel and life abroad.

Let’s connect